DeKalb Probate Court Staff Directory

JUDICIAL

Bedelia C Hargrove

Judge

bchargrove@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2718

J. Caroline Freeman

Chief Clerk

jcfreeman@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-687-3563

Sharon Baker

Probate Court Administrator

sbaker1@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2896

Marian Parker

Staff Attorney

mpjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2608

Keisha Benjamin-Powell

Staff Attorney

kbpowell@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2884

Ted S. Huggins

Law Clerk

Ricxie Flor

C.S.S. II

rflor@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2596

Morgan Johnson

C.S.S. II

msjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2688

Fax Number

404-371-7055

MENTAL HEALTH, ADULT GUARDIANSHIPS & RECORDS

Raketta Sauls

C.S.S. I

rsauls@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2918

Alisia Rios

Deputy Clerk

Merima Mahmutbegovic

Deputy Clerk

WILLS & ESTATES

Donna Whitehead

C.S.S. I

dfwhitehead@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2341

Kim Guyton

Deputy Clerk

Tiffany Ragland

Deputy Clerk

Doris Scott

Deputy Clerk

Tlyn Alexander

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-3687

AUDITING & MINORS

Kimberly Curry

C.S.S. I

khcurry@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2663

Bridget Vinson

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-687-3597

MARRIAGE AND WEAPONS CARRY LICENSES

Magda Mena

C.S.S. I

cmmena@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-4962

Connie Franklin

Deputy Clerk

Catherine White

Deputy Clerk

Betty Ham

Deputy Clerk

Ian Daniel

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-2594

ACCOUNTING

DeeDee Kontoes

C.S.S. I

jdkontoes@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2603

Sharon Horace

Deputy Clerk

Andria Yarber

Deputy Clerk