Judge Bedelia C Hargrove

DeKalb Probate Court Staff Directory

JUDICIAL

J. Caroline Freeman

Associate Judge

jcfreeman@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-687-3563

Keisha Benjamin-Powell

Probate Court Administrator

kbpowell@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2884

Aisha Success

Chief Clerk

alsuccess@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2608

DeeDee Kontoes

C.S.S. II

jdkontoes@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2603

Keyarra Monfort

Judicial Calendar Clerk

Kimberly Curry

C.S.S. II

khcurry@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2663

Courtney Jackson

Staff Attorney

Tamara L. Lindsay

Judicial Assistant

Marcia Parker

Judicial Law Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-7055

MENTAL HEALTH, ADULT GUARDIANSHIPS, MINOR GUARDIANSHIPS & AUDITING

Raketta Sauls

C.S.S. I

rsauls@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2918

Rixcie Flor

Deputy Clerk III

Alisia Rios

Deputy Clerk

Ian Daniel

Deputy Clerk

Bridget Vinson

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-687-3597

WILLS & ESTATES

Donna Whitehead

C.S.S. I

dfwhitehead@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2341

Michael Todd Hagley

Deputy Clerk

Daisha Muhammad

Deputy Clerk

Tiffany Hubbert

C.S.S. I

tmragland@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2662

Fax Number

404-371-3687

MARRIAGE AND WEAPONS CARRY LICENSES

Magda Mena

C.S.S. I

cmmena@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-4962

Betty Ham

Deputy Clerk

Connie Franklin

Deputy Clerk

Antinesia Gayton

Deputy Clerk

Catherine White

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-2594

ACCOUNTING & RECORDS

Sharon Horace

C.S.S. I

Brianna P. Spann

Deputy Clerk

Andria Yarber

Deputy Clerk

alyarber@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2701

Dorian Straszewski

IT Consultant

Shanel Holcomb-Harrison

Deputy Clerk

Judge Bedelia C Hargrove