Judge Bedelia C Hargrove

DeKalb Probate Court Staff Directory

JUDICIAL

J. Caroline Freeman

Chief Clerk

jcfreeman@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-687-3563

Keisha Benjamin-Powell

Staff Attorney

kbpowell@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2884

Aisha Success

Staff Attorney

alsuccess@dekalbountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2608

DeeDee Kontoes

C.S.S. II

jdkontoes@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2603

Tommy T. Travis, M.S.

Department IT Systems Administrator

tttravis@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2617

Kimberly Curry

C.S.S. II

khcurry@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2663

Kimberly Bolton

Judicial Assistant

kgbolton@dekalbcountyga.com
phone: 404-371-2596

Ted S. Huggins

Law Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-7055

MENTAL HEALTH, ADULT GUARDIANSHIPS, MINOR GUARDIANSHIPS & AUDITING

Raketta Sauls

C.S.S. I

rsauls@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2918

Alisia Rios

Deputy Clerk

Bridget Vinson

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-687-3597

WILLS & ESTATES

Donna Whitehead

C.S.S. I

dfwhitehead@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2341

Tlyn Alexander

Deputy Clerk

Tiffany Ragland

C.S.S. I

tmragland@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2662

Doris Scott

Deputy Clerk

Erika Phipps-Ferrera

Deputy Clerk

enferrera@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2688

Fax Number

404-371-3687

MARRIAGE AND WEAPONS CARRY LICENSES

Magda Mena

C.S.S. I

cmmena@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-4962

Connie Franklin

Deputy Clerk

Catherine White

Deputy Clerk

Betty Ham

Deputy Clerk

Ian Daniel

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-2594

ACCOUNTING & RECORDS

Sharon Horace

Deputy Clerk

Andria Yarber

Deputy Clerk

alyarber@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2701

Shanel Holcomb-Harrison

Deputy Clerk

Judge Bedelia C Hargrove