Judge Bedelia C Hargrove

DeKalb Probate Court Staff Directory

JUDICIAL

J. Caroline Freeman

Associate Judge

jcfreeman@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-687-3563

Tiffany Hubbert

C.S.S. II

tmhubbert@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2662

Reginald Johnson

Staff Attorney

Austin Straszewski

IT System Administrator

Witma Navilus

Judicial Calendar Clerk

Aisha Success

Chief Clerk/Probate Court Administrator

alsuccess@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2608

DeeDee Kontoes

C.S.S. II

jdkontoes@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2603

Courtney Jackson

Staff Attorney

Daniela K. McCalla

Staff Attorney

Tamara L. Lindsay

Judicial Assistant

tllindsay@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-6236

Tiffani N. Carter

Judicial Assistant

Marcia Parker

Judicial Law Clerk

Camelia Ruffin

Staff Attorney

Fax Number

404-371-7055

MENTAL HEALTH, ADULT GUARDIANSHIPS, MINOR GUARDIANSHIPS & AUDITING

Connie Franklin

Deputy Clerk

Diamond Crite

Deputy Clerk

Keyerra Monfort

C.S.S. 1

Melissa A. Stephen

Deputy Clerk

Bridget Vinson

C.S.S.I.

Phone Number

404-371-2896

Fax Number

404-687-3597

WILLS & ESTATES

Donna Whitehead

C.S.S. I

dfwhitehead@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2341

Aliyah Karriem

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-3687

Daisha Muhammad

C.S.S. I

Tiffany Kinslow

Deputy Clerk

Phone Number

404-371-2341

Alicia Scurry

Deputy Clerk II

Todd Hagley

Deputy Clerk II

Deeyona Massay

Deputy Clerk

MARRIAGE AND WEAPONS CARRY LICENSES

Magda Mena

C.S.S. I

cmmena@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-4962

Tonya McKibben

Deputy Clerk

Betty Ham

Deputy Clerk

Catherine White

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-2594

ACCOUNTING & RECORDS

Ta’Lor Bynum

Deputy Clerk

Dorian Straszewski

IT Consultant

Andria Yarber

C.S.S. I

alyarber@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2701

Shanel Holcomb-Harrison

Deputy Clerk

Allison Rogers

Fiscal/Payroll Analyst

Judge Bedelia C Hargrove