Judge Bedelia C Hargrove

DeKalb Probate Court Staff Directory

JUDICIAL

J. Caroline Freeman

Associate Judge

jcfreeman@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-687-3563

Aisha Success

Chief Clerk/Probate Court Administrator

alsuccess@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2608

Tamara L. Lindsay

Judicial Assistant

tllindsay@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-6236

DeeDee Kontoes

C.S.S. II

jdkontoes@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2603

Austin Straszewski

IT System Administrator

Kimberly Curry

C.S.S. II

khcurry@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2663

Courtney Jackson

Staff Attorney

Marcia Parker

Staff Attorney

Terri B. O’Neil

Judicial Law Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-7055

MENTAL HEALTH, ADULT GUARDIANSHIPS, MINOR GUARDIANSHIPS & AUDITING

Rixcie Flor

Deputy Clerk III

Connie Franklin

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-687-3597

Ian Daniel

Deputy Clerk

Deveon L. Latimore

Deputy Clerk

Bridget Vinson

C.S.S.I.

Keyarra Monfort

C.S.S. 1

WILLS & ESTATES

Donna Whitehead

C.S.S. I

dfwhitehead@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2341

Michael Todd Hagley

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-3687

Daisha Muhammad

Deputy Clerk

Tiffany Kinslow

Deputy Clerk

Tiffany Hubbert

C.S.S. I

tmragland@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2662

Summer N. Manuel

Deputy Clerk

MARRIAGE AND WEAPONS CARRY LICENSES

Magda Mena

C.S.S. I

cmmena@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-4962

Betty Ham

Deputy Clerk

Tiffani N. Carter

Deputy Clerk

Catherine White

Deputy Clerk

Fax Number

404-371-2594

ACCOUNTING & RECORDS

Antinesia Gayton

Deputy Clerk

Dorian Straszewski

IT Consultant

Andria Yarber

C.S.S. I

alyarber@dekalbcountyga.gov
phone: 404-371-2701

Shanel Holcomb-Harrison

Deputy Clerk

Judge Bedelia C Hargrove